Stephen King: ‘On Writing’ A Memoir of the Craft

This New York Times best seller will never leave my library. I’ve read it twice. I’ve dog-eared several pages that give me inspiration. I’m not a big scary book, or scary movie fan. I haven’t read a lot of Stephen King books. I have watched a few of movies based on his books, but never alone. And I usually come away with less finger nails than I had going into it.  That said… this book and the way King talks about the process of writing and where to find inspiration appeals to me. His rule: “Write a lot and read a lot.”

One thought on “Stephen King: ‘On Writing’ A Memoir of the Craft

Leave a Reply

